FEATURED SHOW
DIRTY F***ERS
DIRTY F***ERS
Saturday 16th April 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 11pm to 3am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS are a collective of outlaw DJs that bring the best Rock music to serenade your nights of booze, blackouts and Rock & Roll at Slims

David Mortal, Liam Young and Lee Michael among other DJs keeping the party going every Friday and Saturday nights at Slim Jim's Liquor Store.

WHAT'S ON
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 10th August
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Snake Bite Remedy

Friday 12th August
Snake Bite Remedy
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 19th August
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
The Outlaw Orchestra

Saturday 20th August
The Outlaw Orchestra
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 24th August
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Paul Shine

Friday 26th August
Paul Shine
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Acid Cherie

Tuesday 30th August
Acid Cherie
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 7th September
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Gabriel Byrd Trio

Saturday 10th September
Gabriel Byrd Trio
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 21st September
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
The Maida Vales

Friday 21st October
The Maida Vales
9pm to 11pm
Free entry