FEATURED SHOW
Generation
Generation
Friday 27th May 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 9pm to 11pm - Free entry
Generation make a provocative return with their brand new single “Break Ur Heart”.

Produced by Al Groves (Bring Me the Horizon, The Reyton’s, The Sherlocks), at the infamous Motor Museum in their hometown of Liverpool, “Break Ur Heart” explores themes of love, desperation & sexual desire, all wrapped up in a risqué music video, displaying the bands uninhibited charm. Spearheaded by brothers James & Dean Carne, with the addition of new drummer Hattie Steel, the group are in their best form ever, and are set to storm 2022 in all their high-heeled glory.

Despite having released an incredibly small amount of music over the years, the band managed to garner a loyal following across the country, supporting the likes of Slaves & Idles, before taking a couple of years out due to COVID.

This is just the beginning. Get on board now.

WHAT'S ON
Midnite Crawlers

Saturday 25th June
Midnite Crawlers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 25th June
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 29th June
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
6pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 30th June
Jungle Jims
11pm to 3am
Free entry
The Daybreakers

Friday 1st July
The Daybreakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 7th July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Friday 8th July
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Junk Time Party

Saturday 9th July
Junk Time Party
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters

Thursday 14th July
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Friday 15th July
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 16th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Apple Shakers

Friday 22nd July
Apple Shakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 23rd July
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 23rd July
DIRTY F***ERS
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 28th July
Jungle Jims
1
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 29th July
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry