FEATURED SHOW
Four Roses Takeover
Four Roses Takeover
Monday 2nd May 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 8pm to 2am - Free entry
Four Roses Takeover

To kick off our month long special menu in collaboration with our friends from Four Roses Bourbon, brand Ambassador for the UK, Gergo Murath, will be throwing an industry friendly night.


Expect the usual, plenty of great tunes, plenty of peaches to go with your bourbon, and too much chat about fermentation.


Hosp-industry also get a 20% discount, so bring your payslips as proof. So come spend your bank holiday Monday with us!

WHAT'S ON
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 10th August
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Snake Bite Remedy

Friday 12th August
Snake Bite Remedy
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 19th August
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
The Outlaw Orchestra

Saturday 20th August
The Outlaw Orchestra
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 24th August
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Paul Shine

Friday 26th August
Paul Shine
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Acid Cherie

Tuesday 30th August
Acid Cherie
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 7th September
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Gabriel Byrd Trio

Saturday 10th September
Gabriel Byrd Trio
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 21st September
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
The Maida Vales

Friday 21st October
The Maida Vales
9pm to 11pm
Free entry