FEATURED SHOW
The Oliver Shaw Experience.
Single Launch Party
The Oliver Shaw Experience. Single Launch Party
Thursday 26th May 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 9pm to 11pm - Free entry
'The Murder Of Most Horrid' launch event.

To mark its release on all formats this April 27th i thought that you might like to join us for a big night of music and a real knees up at the amazing Slim Jim's Liqour Store, based right in the heart of Angel Islington.

This will be free entry for all and we will be debuting some brand new tracks including the new single from album three!

Support tbc. See you there!.

For more please visit olivershawmusic.com Oliver xoxoxo

Website Facebook

WHAT'S ON
Midnite Crawlers

Saturday 25th June
Midnite Crawlers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 25th June
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 29th June
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
6pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 30th June
Jungle Jims
11pm to 3am
Free entry
The Daybreakers

Friday 1st July
The Daybreakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 7th July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Friday 8th July
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Junk Time Party

Saturday 9th July
Junk Time Party
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters

Thursday 14th July
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Friday 15th July
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 16th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Apple Shakers

Friday 22nd July
Apple Shakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 23rd July
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 23rd July
DIRTY F***ERS
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 28th July
Jungle Jims
1
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 29th July
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry