FEATURED SHOW
Apple Shakers
Apple Shakers
Friday 22nd July 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 9pm to 11pm - Free entry
Apple Shakers are an Alt-Rock duo from East London. Formed in late 2019, the band have quickly gathered a loyal London fan base, getting plays on BBC introducing and having their most recent release "Silhouette" being made track of the week in May.

A two-piece band with a sound big enough to fill arenas, Apple shakers are finding themselves playing festivals across England this coming Summer warming even the most stubborn audiences to their slick rock n roll vibe.

WHAT'S ON
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 10th August
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Snake Bite Remedy

Friday 12th August
Snake Bite Remedy
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 19th August
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
The Outlaw Orchestra

Saturday 20th August
The Outlaw Orchestra
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 24th August
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Paul Shine

Friday 26th August
Paul Shine
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Acid Cherie

Tuesday 30th August
Acid Cherie
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 7th September
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Gabriel Byrd Trio

Saturday 10th September
Gabriel Byrd Trio
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 21st September
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
The Maida Vales

Friday 21st October
The Maida Vales
9pm to 11pm
Free entry