FEATURED SHOW
Gabriel Byrd Trio
Gabriel Byrd Trio
Saturday 10th September 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 9pm to 11pm - Free entry
BIO:
Guitarist Singer-Songwriter influenced by 60’s & 70’s guitar-driven rock, folk and progressive music
What happens when you mix Dylanesque modern lyricism, Texan electric guitar chops, that monumental Zeppelian drive, & deep songwriting on the likes of George Harrison & Nick Drake?

Spice everything up with mystical symbolism and the intensity of Delta bluesmen and we are just about. Crushing borders between solid rock, psychedelic soundscapes, melodic ballads, and ‘progressive-folk’, Byrd's solo work presents a fresh and unique vision that has been thrilling audiences and making them wonder ‘Who’s this guy?’

SOUND OF LONDON (UK) Review about ‘Hard to Believe';
“(…) The songs are laden with complex guitar work and a thundering drum line – staples of the decades most iconic songs. It is fantastically arranged; both instrumental and vocal performances are raw and powerfull – rock music at it’s finest.

WHAT'S ON
City Music Society

Tuesday 27th September
City Music Society
7pm to 11pm
Free entry
Have Love Will Travel
feat. John The Revelator
(Club Night)

Thursday 29th September
Have Love Will Travel feat. John The Revelator (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
The Mill Island Band

Friday 30th September
The Mill Island Band
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Slim Jim's 14th Birthday Celebrations

Saturday 1st October
Slim Jim's 14th Birthday Celebrations
8pm to 3am
Free entry
Yellowstone Bourbon presents:
Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues

Wednesday 5th October
Yellowstone Bourbon presents: Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco (Club Night)

Thursday 6th October
RockDisco (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Saturday 8th October
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters (Club Night)

Thursday 13th October
Titty Twisters (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 15th October
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 15th October
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Yellowstone Bourbon presents:
Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues

Wednesday 19th October
Yellowstone Bourbon presents: Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco (Club Night)

Thursday 20th October
RockDisco (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
The Maida Vales

Friday 21st October
The Maida Vales
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Borderline Toxic

Saturday 22nd October
Borderline Toxic
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 22nd October
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Have Love Will Travel
feat. John The Revelator
(Club Night)

Thursday 27th October
Have Love Will Travel feat. John The Revelator (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 29th October
Queens of Noise + Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 29th October
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry