WHAT'S ON: JUNE 2022
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 1st June
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
6pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 2nd June
RockDisco
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Paul Shine

Friday 3rd June
Paul Shine
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Acid Cherie

Saturday 4th June
Acid Cherie
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters

Thursday 9th June
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Gabriel Byrd Trio

Friday 10th June
Gabriel Byrd Trio
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 11th June
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Paul Shine

Saturday 11th June
Paul Shine
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 15th June
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
6pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 16th June
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Rowsie

Friday 17th June
Rowsie
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 18th June
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 18th June
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Primma Donna Risng
+ Star Circus (Acousitc Set)

Tuesday 21st June
Primma Donna Risng + Star Circus (Acousitc Set)
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Rebel Gurl Radio

Thursday 23rd June
Rebel Gurl Radio
10pm to 3am
Free entry
The Black Rifles

Friday 24th June
The Black Rifles
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 25th June
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Midnite Crawlers

Saturday 25th June
Midnite Crawlers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 29th June
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
6pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 30th June
Jungle Jims
11pm to 3am
Free entry