WHAT'S ON: JULY 2022
The Daybreakers

Friday 1st July
The Daybreakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 7th July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Friday 8th July
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 9th July
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 9th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
Wednesday 13th July
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
10pm to 3am
£3
Titty Twisters

Thursday 14th July
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Friday 15th July
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 16th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Apple Shakers

Friday 22nd July
Apple Shakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 23rd July
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 23rd July
DIRTY F***ERS
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Blues Jam with Recked Blues

Wednesday 27th July
Blues Jam with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
John The Revelator

Thursday 28th July
John The Revelator
10pm to 3am
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 29th July
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Dan German

Saturday 30th July
Dan German
9pm to 11pm
Free entry