Events

RockDisco
Thursday 2nd February 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
The

Friday 3rd February 2023
The Molotovs
09:00 PM
Guinness

Saturday 4th February 2023
Guinness 6 Nations
02:00 PM
Arrows

Saturday 4th February 2023
Arrows of Time
09:00 PM
‘Titty

Thursday 9th February 2023
‘Titty Twisters’ with Julia Haxan
10:00 PM
Matt

Friday 10th February 2023
Matt & The Night Walkers
09:00 PM
Guinness

Saturday 11th February 2023
Guinness 6 Nations
02:00 PM
Angel’s

Saturday 11th February 2023
Angel’s Devils by Niro Knox
09:00 PM
Valentine’s

Tuesday 14th February 2023
Valentine’s Night with 2Gurls1Deck
10:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 16th February 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
Adam

Friday 17th February 2023
Adam Breeze
09:00 PM
Shadowplay

Saturday 18th February 2023
Shadowplay
09:00 PM
Have

Thursday 23rd February 2023
Have Love Will Travel
10:00 PM
Generation

Friday 24th February 2023
Generation
09:00 PM
Guinness

Saturday 25th February 2023
Guinness 6 Nations
02:00 PM
The

Saturday 25th February 2023
The Maida Vales
09:00 PM
RockDisco
Thursday 2nd March 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
The

Friday 3rd March 2023
The Mill Island Band
09:00 PM
‘Titty

Thursday 9th March 2023
‘Titty Twisters’ with Julia Haxan
10:00 PM
Guinness
Saturday 11th March 2023
Guinness 6 Nations
02:00 PM
Sweet

Saturday 11th March 2023
Sweet Jonny
09:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 16th March 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
Paddy’s

Friday 17th March 2023
Paddy’s Day
09:00 PM
Guinness

Saturday 18th March 2023
Guinness 6 Nations
02:00 PM
Gabriel

Saturday 18th March 2023
Gabriel Byrd Trio
09:00 PM
Angel’s

Saturday 25th March 2023
Angel’s Devils by Niro Knox
09:00 PM
Angel’s

Saturday 25th March 2023
Angel’s Devils
09:00 PM
Have

Thursday 30th March 2023
Have Love Will Travel
10:00 PM
RockDisco
Thursday 6th April 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 20th April 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
Have

Thursday 27th April 2023
Have Love Will Travel
10:00 PM
RockDisco
Thursday 4th May 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 18th May 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
Have

Thursday 25th May 2023
Have Love Will Travel
10:00 PM
RockDisco
Thursday 1st June 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 15th June 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
Have

Thursday 29th June 2023
Have Love Will Travel
10:00 PM
RockDisco
Thursday 6th July 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 20th July 2023
RockDisco with Charlie Salvidge
10:00 PM
Have

Thursday 27th July 2023
Have Love Will Travel
10:00 PM