FEATURED SHOW
CURRAN
CURRAN
Friday 24th August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
In an era of Talent Show winners and disposable pop stars, MARK CURRAN stands out from the rest, not only as a singer/songwriter but as a bona fide Rock Star. Born in Ireland, and raised in the working class state of New Jersey, Mark was surrounded, and influenced by a plethora of Rock 'n' Roll's finest. He spent most of his early years playing up and down the East Coast, honing and learning his craft.

Mark has returned to the live stage with his new band, CURRAN, blending Hard Rock hooks with Pop melodies, Curran are hoping to bring back a much-needed excitement to Rock 'n' Roll. Building upon great and honest songwriting, CURRAN leave their hearts on the stage every time. 'Whether it's five people or 5,000 people, it's the same show!' 'We're just 4 guys trying to play honest music and entertain you! All we're asking for is a chance, come see us. I promise you won't forget us!'

Come join Mark at the famous Slim Jim's Liquor Store on September 2nd for a night of singing and dancing......and drinking.

Look for CURRAN'S new single, BETTER DAYS, later this year on MAWL Records.

From 8pm to 10pm

Free entry b4 10pm, '3 after 10pm.

COMING UP
Magdy

Friday 19th July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 20th July
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 26th July
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Drew Davies

Saturday 27th July
Drew Davies
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla

Friday 2nd August
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night

Saturday 3rd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 17th August
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry