FEATURED SHOW
Rocka-Rolla
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 31st August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - £3
Rock-Rolla is one of the most vibrant Rock n Roll Club Nights in London and the place to be the last Friday of every month if you want to party.

Good drinks, good music, good people, good times!

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm

COMING UP
Magdy

Friday 19th July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 20th July
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 26th July
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Drew Davies

Saturday 27th July
Drew Davies
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla

Friday 2nd August
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night

Saturday 3rd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 17th August
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry