FEATURED SHOW
Full Blown Acoustic
Full Blown Acoustic
Friday 29th March 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gadd (Heavy Metal Vocalist by night and Singer Songwriter by day) and Andy Basiola (Full time Guitarist virtuoso) join forces to form one of London’s top acoustic Duo's with only one goal - to Rock your socks off!

Full Blown Acoustic gives you the complete live experience with Epic Guitar Solos, Soaring Vocals, Booty shaking arrangements and harmonies. Crafted for acoustic guitars by two of London's best rock musicians.

COMING UP
Daxx & Roxane

Friday 19th April
Daxx & Roxane
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 20th April
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 20th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 22nd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 25th April
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 26th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
The BootLiquor Collective

Saturday 4th May
The BootLiquor Collective
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry