FEATURED SHOW
Rock & Roll Republic
Rock & Roll Republic
Saturday 20th April 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
WE ARE BACK!.

We are bringing to life a killer set for this show with a great selection of hits, so whether you are ready or you're not, we are bringing the party to Slims

Adam Breeze; Guitar and vocals
Otto Aspid; Bass guitar and Vocals
David Mortal; Drums and that's enough

R&RR

COMING UP
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 27th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Anzi Destruction

Friday 28th June
Anzi Destruction
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 29th June
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 29th June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 2nd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Breeze

Friday 5th July
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
SlackJaw Apparel 6th Birthday

Saturday 6th July
SlackJaw Apparel 6th Birthday
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 6th July
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 9th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Dirty Power

Saturday 13th July
Dirty Power
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 13th July
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 16th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 19th July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 20th July
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 20th July
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 26th July
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Drew Davies

Saturday 27th July
Drew Davies
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th July
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 2nd August
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3