FEATURED SHOW
Magdy
Magdy
Friday 26th April 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
'Cairo Son frontman Magdy will be performing some of his favourite rock and pop cover songs from the sixties to the present day...plus if you're lucky, a few acoustic versions of Cairo Son hits!

One man, one guitar, one voice!'

8pm to 10pm.

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 27th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 29th August
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 30th August
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 31st August
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 31st August
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Kanz

Friday 6th September
The Kanz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 13th September
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 28th September
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Louzada

Friday 18th October
Louzada
8pm to 10pm - Free entry