Featured Show
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 2am - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
My Mother is a Punk is the spirit of this bar: hard partying, hard drinking and hard rock

Every Wednesday from 10pm David Mortal and friends will be playing records to keep the party going, cause as you all know, Wednesdays are the new Thursdays.

Listings
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 29th March
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 30th March
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 31st March
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - £3
HowlingRev
Saturday 1st April
HowlingRev
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 5th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 6th April
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Trio Deluxe
Friday 7th April
Trio Deluxe
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 8th April
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 12th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 13th April
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
Saturday 15th April
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 19th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 20th April
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 22nd April
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 26th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 27th April
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 28th April
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 29th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - £0
MORTAL
Wednesday 3rd May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 4th May
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Cash
Saturday 6th May
Cash
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 10th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 11th May
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 13th May
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 17th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 18th May
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 24th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 25th May
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 26th May
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 27th May
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 31st May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
 March 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
5
6
7
10
12
13
14
19
20
21
24
26
27
28
 
Ad
Ad
Ad