Featured Show
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 21st September 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Resident Dj 'Jimmy the Brute' spins a primitive mix of 50s & 60s rock n' roll, soul, surf, and rhythm & blues.

Last Thursday of every month from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry.

Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 24th January
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
SoundBox
Friday 25th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 26th January
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 26th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st January
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Gay Bum
Friday 1st February
Gay Bum
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 2nd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 2nd February
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Superbowl Sunday 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Superbowl Sunday 2019
6pm to 4am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 4th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 5th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 7th February
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 9th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 12th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 14th February
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 18th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 19th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 21st February
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 25th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 26th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th February
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 16th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 September 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
8
10
15
17
22
24
Ad
Ad
Ad