Featured Show
"Knoxed Up"
Saturday 30th September 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Niro Knox, lead guitarist from hard rock outfit "KilliT", just back from performing at this years Hard Rock Hell festival, performs two sets of his favourite classic rock covers. He'll be joined on stage by several special guest throughout the evening.

Live from 8pm to 10pm.

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after 10pm

Starts at 8pm

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

Listings
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 17th November
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 17th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ireland vs New Zealand
Saturday 17th November
Ireland vs New Zealand
7pm to 8.30pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 30th November
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 8th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Saturday 29th December
DIRTY F***ERS
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 September 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
8
10
15
17
22
24
Ad
Ad
Ad