Featured Show
MORTAL
Wednesday 4th October 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Wednesday from 10pm to 2am.

Free entry.
Twitter Facebook

Listings
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 21st January
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 22nd January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 23rd January
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 24th January
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Mariana Patsi
Wednesday 24th January
Mariana Patsi
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 25th January
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Chains of Daisy
Saturday 27th January
Chains of Daisy
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 28th January
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 29th January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 30th January
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 31st January
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Kara Rocks
Friday 2nd February
Kara Rocks + Hotter Than Hell
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 3rd February
Magdy
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 10th February
Full Blown Acoustic
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 4th April
Inbar Koprak
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 18th April
Inbar Koprak
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 2nd May
Inbar Koprak
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Sunday 6th May
Inbar Koprak
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 16th May
Inbar Koprak
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Sunday 20th May
Inbar Koprak
4pm to 2am - Free entry
 January 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
5
19
26
 
Ad
Ad
Ad