Featured Show
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 14th January 2018 @ Slim Jim's
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Every Sunday is Tequila Sunday here at Slim Jim's.

Along with our good friends at El Jimador, we've got great offers all night long.

Get 3 shots of El Jimador Reposado for just 9.

Our classic Margartias are just 5 all night.

Or, if cocktails aren't your thing, grab yourself a Mexican Boilermaker for just 6

Open until 1am

Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Friday 27th July
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 27th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL
Saturday 28th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Man Shaped Wolf
Saturday 28th July
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Thursday 2nd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 3am - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 3rd August
Danny Dela Cruz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 3rd August
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Saturday 4th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 4th August
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
 January 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
5
19
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad