Featured Show
Martin William Ross
Wednesday 18th April 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Martin William Ross
Martin William Ross, will be playing a hybrid set of music for you all Slim Jimers.

He will be playing his band's hits, his personal compositions, some of his favourite tunes, and who knows, maybe a little improvisational voodoo..."

Show starts at 8pm.

Free entry.

Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Friday 27th July
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 27th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL
Saturday 28th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Man Shaped Wolf
Saturday 28th July
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Thursday 2nd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 3am - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 3rd August
Danny Dela Cruz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 3rd August
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Saturday 4th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 4th August
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
 July 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
4
8
11
15
18
22
25
29
31
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad