Featured Show
Wednesday 14th February 2018
@ Slim Jim's Liquor Store

Valentines Night!
Davey James
MORTAL


Doors: 4pm to 2am
Free entry

Valentines Night! Join us this February 14th for a night of romantic R'n'R!

We're extending our 2-4-1 cocktail deal right up until midnight, and every reservation made for two receive a complimentary glass of prosecco each upon arrival.

Resident Dj David Mortal playing the sexiest Rock & Roll!

So drop us a line to info@slimjimsliquorstore.com to reserve you space!

Davey James 24 year old London based Blues, Rock & Roll musician with hints of Country.

"Davey James... The best Roots singer-songwriter in London at the moment in our opinion... His last performance was jaw-droppingly good." - Martyn Bonanza @ Bonanza & Sons Presents... Resonance FM 104.4fm

Starts at 8pm

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

MORTAL Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Saturday from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm

145
100
150
Listings
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 21st August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 23rd August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Friday 24th August
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 24th August
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Chains of Daisy
Saturday 25th August
Chains of Daisy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 27th August
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 28th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
8pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 30th August
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Miss Jones
Friday 31st August
Miss Jones
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 31st August
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Knox on the Rocks
Saturday 1st September
Knox on the Rocks
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 1st September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 3rd September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 4th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 6th September
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
BLAW
Friday 7th September
BLAW
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 7th September
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 8th September
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 8th September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 10th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 11th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
Wednesday 12th September
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
8pm to 2am - Free entry
Las Titis
Thursday 13th September
Las Titis
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 14th September
Danny Dela Cruz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 17th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 18th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 20th September
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th September
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
King Lizard
Friday 28th September
King Lizard
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 28th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Saturday 29th September
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Saturday 29th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
 August 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
5
8
12
15
19
22
26
29
 
Ad
Ad
Ad