Featured Show
RockDisco
Thursday 19th April 2018 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
RockDisco
CLUB NIGHT Dj Charlie Salvidge (from the band TOY) crack open is collection of vinyl from the 60's and 70's, for this regular Thursday club night. Playing classic rock, glam, progressive and metal, from 10pm until late, and its free entry all night! So see you all on the dance floor.
Listings
David & The Mortals
Saturday 26th May
David & The Mortals
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 26th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 27th May
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th May
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 29th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 30th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st May
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Queens of Noise
Friday 8th June
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
Tuesday 12th June
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
8pm to 2am - Free entry
Knox on the Rocks
Friday 22nd June
Knox on the Rocks
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Friday 29th June
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 April 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
8
15
22
 
Ad
Ad
Ad