Events

Dirty

Saturday 20th July 2024
Dirty F**ers Club Night
09:00 PM
Brake

Saturday 20th July 2024
Brake Loose
09:00 PM
T.N.T

Friday 26th July 2024
T.N.T Djnerates Club Night
11:00 PM
Doghouse

Friday 26th July 2024
Doghouse Distillery presents: Torus
09:00 PM
Dirty

Saturday 27th July 2024
Dirty F**ers Club Night
09:00 PM
Snakebite

Saturday 27th July 2024
Snakebite Remedy
09:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 1st August 2024
RockDisco (Vinyl Club Night) w/ Charlie Salvidge
09:00 PM
Ed

Friday 2nd August 2024
Ed Liners
09:00 PM
X-Ray

Saturday 3rd August 2024
X-Ray Love
09:00 PM
Dirty

Saturday 3rd August 2024
Dirty F**ers Club Night
09:00 PM
Monty

Saturday 10th August 2024
Monty Rocks
09:00 PM
Dirty

Saturday 10th August 2024
Dirty F**ers Club Night
09:00 PM
Room

Friday 16th August 2024
Room Service
09:00 PM
Angel’s

Saturday 17th August 2024
Angel’s Devils
09:00 PM
Dirty

Saturday 17th August 2024
Dirty F**ers Club Night
09:00 PM
Adam

Saturday 24th August 2024
Adam Breeze
09:00 PM
Dirty

Saturday 24th August 2024
Dirty F**ers Club Night
09:00 PM
T.N.T

Friday 30th August 2024
T.N.T Djnerates Club Night
11:00 PM
Doghouse

Friday 30th August 2024
Doghouse Distillery presents: Rufus Miller
09:00 AM
Get

Friday 20th September 2024
Get the Water
09:00 PM
Arrows

Saturday 21st September 2024
Arrows of Time
09:00 PM
Dirty

Saturday 21st September 2024
Dirty F**ers Club Night
09:00 PM
T.N.T

Friday 27th September 2024
T.N.T Djnerates Club Night
11:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 3rd October 2024
RockDisco (Vinyl Club Night) w/ Charlie Salvidge
09:00 PM
T.N.T

Friday 25th October 2024
T.N.T Djnerates Club Night
11:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 7th November 2024
RockDisco (Vinyl Club Night) w/ Charlie Salvidge
09:00 PM
Angel

Friday 8th November 2024
Angel
09:00 PM
Sweet

Saturday 9th November 2024
Sweet Electric
09:00 PM
T.N.T

Friday 29th November 2024
T.N.T Djnerates Club Night
11:00 PM
RockDisco

Thursday 5th December 2024
RockDisco (Vinyl Club Night) w/ Charlie Salvidge
09:00 PM

Get the latest news

Subscription Form

Slim Jim's will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.